JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru

Sports Department Advisory Board/Committee

The sports committee is headed by the Principal of JSSATEB as chairman of the committee. The committee also includes Dean Students welfare, Administrative officer, and faculty representatives as shown in the able below:

SI. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Mruthanjaya V Latte	Chairman	Principal
2	Sri C S Veeresh	Member	Administrative Officer
3	Dr. B P Shivakumar	Member	Dean Students Welfare
4	DR. K B Yogesha	Convener	Associate Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engg.
5	Mr. Sharana Basavanagowda	Member	Asst Professor, Dept. of CSE
5	Ms. Kavya	Coordinator	Asst Professor, Dept. of English